Candidates for Office Nov.20th Meeting

Some of the candidates running for local offices.

L-R Top Row/Back - Ronnie Yeates (JP 3); Dan Zientek (Jp 3)

Front: Bob Bagley (Pct. 4 Commissioner); Gregory Parker and Brian Dawson (Pct. 2 Commissioner); Kristin Bays (284th Dist. Judge); Commissioner Jim Clark (Pct. 4); Cynthia Jamieson (District Clerk); Steve Toth (HD 15).

Share Button
This entry was posted in MCTP Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.